August 25, 2020

Town of Hartford Planning Board
Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Members Members Absent:
Chairman: Michael Swezey Vito Cavallari
Vice Chairman: Patty Happy
Secretary: Randy White
Member: William Cuddy
Member: Robert Oreschnick
Member: Stephen LeBlanc
Also Present:
Alternate: Town Attorney Jeff Meyer
Alternate: Code Enforcement Mark Miller

Meeting Opened at 7:00 PM with the Pledge of Allegiance.

Description: Exemption of Matters of Local Concern from County Planning Agency Review 2020 Agreement Renewal

Motion: Renew the 2020 Agreement with Washington County Planning.

Moved by: Swezey Seconded by: White

Ayes: 6 Nays: 0
Abstain: 0

Information: Motion passed, Chairman Swezey signed the agreement

Motion to close the meeting:

Moved by: Swezey Seconded by: Happy

Ayes: 6 Nays: 0
Abstain: 0

Meeting Closed at 7:15

Respectfully submitted,

Randy White
Secretary, Planning Board
Town of Hartford